April 29 Royal Wedding to Be Live Streamed on YouTube

There is a lot of talk about The Royal Wedding set to happen in London, England on April 29, 2011.

If you not in London and still want to watch the Royal wedding, you are in luck.

image

The Royal Wedding is to be live streamed on their official YouTube Channel.

The live stream is set to being at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) on Friday, April 29, and will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss. Alongside the live stream, The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event to give timely updates and insights as the day unfolds. For those of you in different time zones, the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view afterwards.

You don’t have to wait until the big day to "attend" the wedding, though. A video guest book has just been opened on The Royal Channel for anyone in the YouTube community to upload messages of congratulations, inspiration or well wishes to the happy couple.

Until you get to see the real Royal Wedding of Price William and Catherine Middleton, check out this awesome Royal Wedding Spoof by T-Mobile.

Wasn’t that awesome?

Explore Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply